New PACT 2021 Board
New PACT 2021 Board

Our 2021 PACT board was approved by 14 voters. Congratulations and welcome to our incoming officers!

President: Ge Gao (CS)
Treasurer: Yin Li (IS)
Social Delegator: Marianne Aubin le Quere (IS)
Wellbeing Officer: Sharon Heung (IS)
Hiring Committee Officer: Emily Tseng (IS)
Departmental Representative: Julia Len (CS), Yicheng Bai (ORIE), Marianne Aubin le Quere (IS)

Thanks to our new board!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *